Calendar

Tue 25 Jun 2024
15:00 - 15:30

25/06/2024

Eco Council Book Sale - Fundraising for Toilet Twinning
Thu 27 Jun 2024
All day

27/06/2024

Moving Up Morning - meet your new teacher
Tue 2 Jul 2024
09:30 - 13:00

02/07/2024

Sports Day & Family Picnic
Wed 10 Jul 2024
All day

10/07/2024

Yr 5/6 end of year production matinee
Thu 11 Jul 2024
All day

11/07/2024

Yr 5/6 end of year production evening
Fri 12 Jul 2024
14:30 - 15:00

12/07/2024

Music Concert for Y5 brass, recorders, flute and guitar players.
Fri 19 Jul 2024
All day

19/07/2024

Last day of term 15:15 finish
Mon 22 Jul 2024
All day

22/07/2024

Inset Day - school closed
Tue 23 Jul 2024
All day

23/07/2024

Inset Day - school closed
Wed 24 Jul 2024
All day

24/07/2024

Inset Day - school closed
Thu 25 Jul 2024
25 July 2024 00:00 - 1 September 2024 00:00

25/07/2024

Summer Break - school closed
Mon 2 Sep 2024
All day

02/09/2024

Inset Day - School Closed
Tue 3 Sep 2024
All day

03/09/2024

Inset Day - School Closed
Wed 4 Sep 2024
All day

04/09/2024

School Open - Autumn Term 1
Fri 25 Oct 2024
All day

25/10/2024

Last day of term
Mon 28 Oct 2024
28 October 2024 00:00 - 1 November 2024 00:00

28/10/2024

October Half Term
Mon 4 Nov 2024
All day

04/11/2024

School Open - Autumn Term 2
Wed 11 Dec 2024
All day

11/12/2024

Panto Trip (Reception to Yr 6)
Fri 20 Dec 2024
All day

20/12/2024

Inset Day - School Closed
Mon 23 Dec 2024
23 December 2024 00:00 - 3 January 2025 00:00

23/12/2024

Christmas Holiday School Closed
Mon 6 Jan 2025
All day

06/01/2025

School Open - Spring Term 1
Fri 14 Feb 2025
All day

14/02/2025

Last Day of Term
Mon 17 Feb 2025
17 February 2025 00:00 - 21 February 2025 00:00

17/02/2025

February Half Term
Mon 24 Feb 2025
All day

24/02/2025

School Open - Spring Term 2
Fri 4 Apr 2025
All day

04/04/2025

Last Day of Term
Mon 7 Apr 2025
7 April 2025 00:00 - 17 April 2025 00:00

07/04/2025

Easter Half Term
Fri 18 Apr 2025
18 April 2025 00:00 - 21 April 2025 00:00

18/04/2025

Bank Holiday - School Closed
Tue 22 Apr 2025
All day

22/04/2025

School Open - Summer Term 1
Mon 5 May 2025
All day

05/05/2025

Bank Holiday - School Closed
Mon 26 May 2025
All day

26/05/2025

Bank Holiday - School Closed
Mon 26 May 2025
26 May 2025 00:00 - 30 May 2025 00:00

26/05/2025

May Half Term - School Closed
Mon 2 Jun 2025
All day

02/06/2025

School Open - Summer Term 2


Charlton-on-Otmoor C of E Primary School

Fencott Road,

Charlton-on-Otmoor,

Kidlington,

Oxfordshire.

OX5 2UT


Contact Information


Tel: 01865 331 239

Email: parents@charltonono.co.uk


Statutory Info


School Prospectus: Coming Soon

EYF Early Years School Prospectus: Digital Online Flipbook

Click here for Oxfordshire's local offer for support and services for disabled children and young people from 0-25.

If you have a query please contact Miss Giles or Mrs North on enquiries@charltonono.co.uk

For queries regarding Special Educational Needs (SEN) please contact Zoe Wells on sendco@charltonono.co.uk